## SJC PARLIAMENT FOR 2023-24

PM	CHETANYA PANDEY
DPM	PANKHUDI SINHA
EDUCATION MINISTER	KOMAL MANWARE
DEPUTY EDUCATION MINISTER	JITENDRA R. KAUSHAL
DISCIPLINE MINISTER	HANSHIKA TAHKUR
DEPUTY DISCIPLINE MINISTER	ANUSHKA NAIDU
CULTURAL MINISTER	AASHI RATHORE
DEPUTY CULTURAL MINISTER	NITYA RAGHUWANSHI
SPORTS & TRAFIC MINISTER	HARSHIT SONI
DEPUTY SPORTS & TRAFIC	SANKET DUBEY
HEALTH & FINANCE	ANSHIKA YADAV
DEPUTY HEALTH & FINANCE	SHANTANU MURKHERIYA
M. OP. MINISTER	NANDINI ANAND CHOURSIYA
DEPUTY M. OP. MINISTER	SUHANI GUPTA
HOUSE CAPTAINS & VICE CAPTAINS	
RED HOUSE CAPTAIN (NEHRU)	BHUMI PATEL
RED HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	PARIDHI PATEL

GREEN HOUSE CAPTAIN	ANUSHREE AGRAWAL
(GANDHI)	
GREEN HOUSE VICE	GAGANPREET
CAPTAIN	
BLUE HOUSE CAPTAIN	SIDDHI TIWARI
(TILAK)	
BLUSE HOUSE VICE	PALAK JAIN
CAPTAIN	
YELLOW HOUSE(TAGORE)	PAWANI AGRAWAL
YELLOW HOUSE VICE	VAIBHAV GUNADE
CAPTIAN	